Barcelona Valencia Atletico Madrid Sevilla Real Madrid Celta Vigo Villarreal Eibar Rayo Vallecano Almeria Granada Espanyol Malaga Getafe Real Sociedad Athletic Bilbao Deportivo La Coruña Elche Levante Córdoba


Posted By Staff Writer On Friday, September 30th, 2011 With 0 Comments


[soccer-info id='35' type='table' width='455' /]

Note: Barcelona B and Real Madrid B cannot be promoted due to the involvement of their senior sides in the Primera Liga.

Comments are closed.

Widget powered by

Widget powered by

Inside Spanish Football